Modern Workplace.
The Workplace of the Future.

The working environment is constantly changing and companies are facing new challenges in the wake of the digital transformation (digitization). The aim is to find solutions that meet the future requirements of companies and employees, facilitate cooperation in projects and also have a positive effect on the work-life balance. With the help of this “Modern Workplace” you can work from anywhere in the world – in the office, on business trips or in the home office.

Advellence sees itself as a reliable partner for customer-specific Modern Workplace solutions and attaches particular importance to their integration. After a comprehensive consultation and requirement analysis, we select the correct components and thus create simple and intuitive portals that communicate with different systems. So you are well prepared for the modern workplace of the future.

Modern Workplace Solutions:

Microsoft Office 365

Microsoft Office 365 is a so-called Software as a Service solution (SaaS) and a combination of the familiar Office applications (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, OneNote, etc.) and online services such as Internet telephony (Skype), intelligent security and analysis solutions. With Microsoft Office 365, you can access your data from anywhere. In addition, you always have the latest Office version and other sophisticated applications for efficient and interactive team communication, such as “Teams”, the Enterprise Social Network “Yammer” and the central storage location for personal documents OneDrive for Business.

Teams

Microsoft teams make it possible to achieve more together. This digital collaboration hub combines conversations (chats), online meetings, notes, business applications in one central location and provides a unique team environment. After all, teamwork is the be-all and end-all of daily work. In addition, the platform offers a lot of interfaces for expansion and thus combines all useful functions that facilitate collaboration.

Microsoft SharePoint

Microsoft SharePoint is the ideal platform for the exchange of information and knowledge and central storage for documents of all kinds. It is easy to use and intuitive, while at the same time increasing the productivity of each individual. Whether team websites, content management or the automation of processes – the focus is always on efficient collaboration.

Enterprise Content Management

Enterprise Content Management (ECM) allows data and information to be efficiently created, processed, stored, archived and made available centrally. This gives all employees quick and easy access to all relevant content in the company. This results in application scenarios, such as structured document management systems (DMS), including automated processing. At the same time, collaboration is improved and adherence to compliance guidelines is ensured.

Automatic Document Generation

Simplify and accelerate your document creation – easily. Due to the possibility of merging data from different sources, such as SAP, MS Dynamics, SharePoint, etc., documents (offers, invoices, presentations, reports, etc.) are created in no time at all and processed automatically. Almost all elements of dynamic tables and diagrams, images, bar codes, text modules, conditions and calculations from any number of data sources can be integrated.

Process Modeling and Workflow Automation

Professional process planning, intelligent workflow automation and sophisticated analyzes are the basis for successful companies. This is made possible thanks to ingenious process modeling with a complete overview of all processes, including process documents, risk assessment and the integration of existing IT systems. This makes it easy to model, configure and roll out processes. Business process models are easily transferred into executable workflows and optimally connected with existing IT systems. This gives you deep insights into all your processes and KPIs. This means that you are always up to date on the performance of your processes and can continuously optimize them.

Automated PDF Creation, Processing, and Archiving

Simplify the entire PDF document flow from raw material to scanning processes to signing and archiving in a legally compliant long-term archive. This saves you a lot of time and noticeably increases the quality of your work.

Intranet-in-a-Box

Internal communication couldn’t be simpler and faster. With an intranet-in-a-Box solution based on SharePoint, you can work seamlessly with Office 365 apps. This allows you to easily integrate, individualize and personalize existing Office 365 solutions and make much better use of the entire intranet potential of your company. This way, you benefit from a simplified cooperation and accelerate the internal information flows.

Advellence has already completed a large number of projects for renowned medium-sized and large companies from various industries. With our experience, we are your reliable partner for the integration of platforms and software solutions such as SAP, ELO, CRM, Microsoft Office and Business Intelligence (BI) as well as process automation.

We would be happy to advise you in detail on all important questions concerning the implementation of intelligent solutions in your company and are ready for your challenge.

Our Partners

Abstimmung

Spendenaktion

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Arrange Appointment - We will contact you.

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen via:

Jetzt kostenlose DEMO anfragen:

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen via:

Jetzt anmelden:

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Register now:

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Request DEMO for free:

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Request EDEN study for free:

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Order Market Performance Wheel (MPW)

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen via:

Market Performance Wheel bestellen (MPW)

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen via:

EDEN Studie kostenlos anfragen:

Modern Workplace.
Der Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft.

Die Arbeitswelt verändert sich und Unternehmen stehen vor neuen Herausforderungen im Zuge der der digitalen Transformation (Digitalisierung). Es gilt Lösungen zu finden, welche die zukünftigen Anforderungen an Unternehmen, wie auch Mitarbeiter berücksichtigen, das Zusammenarbeiten in Projekten erleichtern und sich zudem positiv auf die Work Life-Balance auswirken. Mit Hilfe dieses „Modern Workplace“ kann von jedem Ort der Welt aus gearbeitet werden – egal ob im Büro, Home Office oder mobil von unterwegs.

Advellence versteht sich hierbei als zuverlässiger Partner für kundenindividuelle Modern Workplace-Lösungen und legt besonderen Wert auf deren Integration. Nach einer umfassenden Beratung und Anforderungsanalyse, wählen wir die richtigen Komponenten aus und schaffen so einfache und intuitiv zu bedienende Portale, die mit verschiedenen Systemen kommunizieren. So sind Sie bestens gerüstet, für den modernen Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft.

Modern Workplace Solutions:

Microsoft Office 365

Microsoft Office 365 ist eine sog. Software as a Service Lösung (SaaS) und eine Kombination aus den vertrauten OfficeAnwendungen (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, OneNote, etc.) sowie Online-Diensten wie Internet-Telefonie (Skype), intelligente Sicherheits- und Analyselösungen. Mit Microsoft Office 365 können Sie von überall aus auf Ihre Daten zugreifen. Zudem besitzen Sie stets die aktuellste Office Version und verfügen über weitere durchdachte Anwendungen zur effizienten und interaktiven Teamkommunikation, wie z.B. „Teams“, dem Enterprise Social Network „Yammer“ und dem zentralen Speicherort für persönliche Dokumente OneDrive for Business.

Teams

Microsoft Teams ermöglicht es, gemeinsam mehr zu erreichen. Dieser digitale Collaboration Hub kombiniert Unterhaltungen (Chats), Online-Besprechungen, Notizen, Business-Anwendungen an einem zentralen Ort und sorgt für eine einzigartige TeamUmgebung. Denn Teamwork ist schließlich das A und O bei der täglichen Arbeit. Zudem bietet die Plattform jede Menge Schnittstellen zur Erweiterung und vereint so alle nützlichen Funktionen, welche die Zusammenarbeit erleichtern.

Microsoft SharePoint

Microsoft SharePoint ist die ideale Plattform für den Informations- und Wissensaustausch und zentrale Ablage für Dokumente aller Art. Die Bedienung ist einfach intuitiv und steigert gleichzeitig die Produktivität jedes Einzelnen. Egal ob Teamwebsites, Content Management oder die Automatisierung von Abläufen – im Zentrum steht immer eine effiziente Zusammenarbeit.

Enterprise Content Management

Enterprise Content Management (ECM) erlaubt es Daten und Informationen effizient zu erstellen, verarbeiten, speichern, archivieren und zentral zur Verfügung zu stellen. Somit erhalten alle Mitarbeiter einen schnellen und einfachen Zugang zum gesamten relevanten Content im Unternehmen. Hierdurch ergeben sich Anwendungsszenarien, wie z.B. strukturierte Document Mangement Systeme (DMS), inkl. automatisierter Verarbeitung. Gleichzeitig wird die Zusammenarbeit verbessert und die Einhaltung der Compliance Richtlinien sichergestellt.

Automatische Dokumentengenerierung

Vereinfachen und beschleunigen Sie Ihre Dokumentenerstellung – ganz leicht. Durch die Möglichkeit Daten aus unterschiedlichen Quellen zusammenzuführen, wie z.B. SAP, MS Dynamics, SharePoint, etc. werden Dokumente (Angebote, Rechnungen, Präsentationen, Reports, uvm.) im Handumdrehen erstellt und automatisiert verarbeitet. Dabei können nahezu alle Elemente von dynamischen Tabellen und Diagrammen, Bildern, Bar-Codes, Textbausteinen, Bedingungen und Berechnungen aus beliebig vielen Datenquellen eingebunden werden.

Prozessmodellierung und Workflowautomation

Professionelle Prozessplanung, intelligente Workflowautomatisierung und durchdachte Analysen sind die Basis für erfolgreiche Unternehmen. Dies wird ermöglicht dank einer ausgeklügelten Prozessmodellierung mit der Gesamtübersicht aller Abläufe, inklusive Prozessdokumenten, Risikoabschätzung und der Integration bestehender IT Systeme. Somit ist modellieren, konfigurieren und ausrollen von Prozessen ein Leichtes. Ganz einfach werden fachliche Prozessmodelle in ausführbare Workflows überführt und optimal mit bestehenden IT Systemen verbunden. So erhalten Sie tiefe Einblicke in all Ihre Prozesse und KPIs. Damit sind Sie jederzeit über die Performance Ihrer Prozesse auf dem Laufenden und können kontinuierlich optimieren.

Automatisierte PDF-Erstellung, -Verarbeitung und -Archivierung

Vereinfachen Sie den gesamten PDF-Dokumentenfluss vom Rohmaterial, über Scanning Prozesse bis hin zur Signierung und der Archivierung in einem rechtlich konformen Langzeitarchiv. Damit sparen Sie eine Menge Zeit und erhöhen die Arbeitsqualität merklich.

Intranet-in-a-Box

Einfacher und schneller geht interne Kommunikation nicht. Mit einer Intranet-in-a-Box Lösung auf SharePoint Basis arbeiten Sie nahtlos mit den Apps aus Office 365 zusammen. So können Sie bestehende Office 365 Lösungen einfach einbinden, individualisieren, personalisieren und das gesamte Intranet-Potential ihres Unternehmens weitaus besser ausschöpfen. Damit profitieren Sie von einer verenfachten die Zusammenarbeit und beschleunigen die innerbetrieblichen Informationsströme.

Advellence hat bereits eine Vielzahl an Projekten für renommierte mittelständische und grosse Unternehmen verschiedenster
Branchen realisiert. Mit unserer Erfahrung sind wir Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für die Integration von Plattformen und
Softwarelösungen wie SAP, ELO, CRM, Microsoft Office und Business Intelligence (BI) sowie Prozessautomation.

Wir beraten Sie gerne ausführlich zu allen wichtigen Fragen rund um die Implementierung intelligenter Lösungen in Ihrem
Unternehmen und sind bereit für Ihre Herausforderung.

Unsere Partner

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Register now:

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Order Market Performance Wheel

MPW*

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Request EDEN study for free:

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen per:

Jetzt anmelden:

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen per:

Market Performance Wheel bestellen

MPW*

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen per:

Jetzt die EDEN Studie kostenfrei anfordern:

Scroll to Top