...
Skip to content Skip to footer

Imagga Technologies is a pioneer and global innovator in the field of image recognition as a service. Image recognition API provides auto-tagging, auto-categorization, face recognition, visual search, content moderation, auto-cropping, color extraction, custom training, and ready-to-use models. Available in the cloud and on-premise. It is currently deployed in leading digital asset management solutions, personal cloud platforms, and consumer-facing applications. Designed for any organization that processes a large amount of visual content, it helps with automatic categorization, automatic tagging, visual search, content moderation, face recognition, cropping, and color extraction.

Core Capabilities

Imagga Image Auto Tagging technology enables the automatic assignment of relevant tags or keywords to large collections of images and videos.

Automate your image categorization process with - A combination of image processing and machine learning, Imagga Auto Categorization technology enables the automatic assignment of images and videos to relevant categories

Smart Cropping

Automatically generate beautiful thumbnails. Powerful API that crops your images to fit

Color Extraction API

Let colors add meaning to your product photos.

Visual Search

Enables companies to integrate image-based search capabilities into their software systems and applications

Facial Recognition

Imagga Facial Recognition API helps organizations leverage accurate and robust facial recognition capabilities in still images and live stream video in their applications and systems.

The symbiosis of Imagga and Advellence

Our integration specialists analyze your workflows, requirements and wishes and implement the resulting target image with Imagga's innovative tools. Especially companies that process large amounts of visual content benefit from features such as automated categorization, automatic tagging, visual search, content moderation, face recognition, cropping and color extraction.

Increased efficiency

Manually, the tasks in image processing are hardly manageable with larger amounts of data - use your resources more effectively!

Fewer errors

Repetitive and low-demand tasks are very error-prone - technology handles these tasks flawlessly, quickly and reliably.

Visual search

Image-based search functions help internal and external users find relevant material faster, easier and more intuitively.

×

Contact now


Do not hesitate to contact us or make an appointment with us right away.

...
Skip to content Skip to footer

Imagga Technologies ist ein Pionier und weltweiter Innovator auf dem Gebiet der Bilderkennung als Service. Die Bilderkennungs-API bietet Auto-Tagging, Auto-Kategorisierung, Gesichtserkennung, visuelle Suche, Inhaltsmoderation, Auto-Cropping, Farbextraktion, benutzerdefiniertes Training und gebrauchsfertige Modelle. Verfügbar in der Cloud und vor Ort. Sie wird derzeit in führenden Digital Asset Management-Lösungen, persönlichen Cloud-Plattformen und verbraucherorientierten Anwendungen eingesetzt. Entwickelt für jedes Unternehmen, das eine grosse Menge an visuellen Inhalten verarbeitet, hilft es bei der automatischen Kategorisierung, dem automatischen Tagging, der visuellen Suche, der Moderation von Inhalten, der Gesichtserkennung, dem Zuschneiden und der Farbextraktion.

Fähigkeiten Imagga Plattform

Die Imagga Image Auto-Tagging-Technologie ermöglicht die automatische Zuweisung relevanter Tags oder Schlüsselwörter zu umfangreichen Sammlungen von Bildern und Videos.

Automatisieren Sie Ihren Bildkategorisierungsprozess mit – Eine Kombination aus Bildverarbeitung und maschinellem Lernen, Imagga Auto Categorization Technologie ermöglicht die automatische Zuordnung von Bildern und Videos zu relevanten Kategorien

Smart Cropping

Automatisch schöne Miniaturansichten erzeugen. Leistungsstarke API, die Ihre Bilder passend zuschneidet

Color Extraction API

Lassen Sie Farben Ihren Produktfotos Bedeutung verleihen.

Visual Search

ermöglicht es Unternehmen, bildbasierte Suchfunktionen in ihre Softwaresysteme und -anwendungen zu integrieren

Facial Recognition

Imagga Facial Recognition API hilft Unternehmen, präzise und robuste Funktionen zur Gesichtserkennung in Standbildern und Live-Stream-Videos in ihren Anwendungen und Systemen zu nutzen.

Die Symbiose von Imagga und Advellence

Unsere Integrationsspezialisten analysieren Ihre Workflows, Anforderungen und Wünsche und setzen das entstehende Zielbild mit den innovativen Werkzeugen von Imagga um. Besonders Unternehmen, die grosse Mengen von visuellen Inhalten verarbeiten, profitieren von Funktionen wie der automatisierten Kategorisierung, dem automatischen Tagging, der visuellen Suche, der Moderation von Inhalten, der Gesichtserkennung, dem Zuschneiden und der Farbextraktion.

Gesteigerte Effizienz

Manuell sind die Aufgaben in der Bildbearbeitung bei grösseren Datenmengen kaum zu bewältigen – setzen Sie Ihre Ressourcen effektiver ein!

Weniger Fehler

Repetitive und wenig anspruchsvolle Aufgaben sind sehr fehleranfällig – Technologie übernimmt diese Aufgaben fehlerfrei, schnell und zuverlässig.

Visuelle Suche

Bildbasierte Suchfunktionen tragen dazu bei, dass interne und externe Anwender relevantes Material schneller, einfacher und intuitiver finden.

×

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen


Zögern Sie nicht, mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen oder vereinbaren Sie doch gleich einen Termin mit uns.