Technology & Architecture Consulting

Are you looking for a reliable partner who will professionally bring your project to a successful conclusion using modern methods and taking technology & architectures into account? You do not only expect technical knowledge, but a broad fund of experience in many business areas? Then you need a partner with this experience and the right strategy.
Today, IT strategies are a key factor for sustainable business success. The selection of the right products, smooth migration, operation according to manufacturers’ best practices or the development of ICT strategies are critical missions that require a high degree of competence and experience.

Advellence supports you in the holistic definition of the ICT landscape, derived from the business goals and the corporate strategy. From the sustainable architecture to the user-friendly application, we optimize your business!

Business Modelling

Do you assume that your business processes are not as efficient and smooth as they should be? Do you have specific requirements that you would like to see realized?
With the combination of economic knowledge and organizational experience, our employees will find the right way to structure and optimize your processes. Only in the second step we will take care of the technical tools to effectively handle your business processes.
Our special professional experiences in industry, services and trade, as well as in many areas of public administration, give you the security that we design your processes according to best practices at the forefront of technical progress.

Requirements Engineering

We understand the requirements of our customers for quality & functionality as well as the marginal conditions. We speak the same language as your business decision makers and your IT department. This is why Advellence accompanies every project with systematic Requirements Engineering & Management that meets the requirements of the International Requirements Engineering Board (IREB). Certified consultants with corresponding personal and professional qualifications increase clarity and transparency in sequential and agile (Scrum) projects.
Advellence ensures that the specifications of a project always correspond to the actual requirements and expectations.

Evaluations of Solutions

Advellence knows the market of solution providers from the basis to special fields of application and suggests the optimal solution – for example for your PIM or DAM system. The proposed solutions are intensively and extensively tested beforehand in order to provide our customers with perfectly functioning and high-quality solutions. With our techniques and strategies, we can test your applications even faster and more specifically. Test planning, test execution forms and test models are well thought-out components of our consulting strategy. Unit tests during the development process as well as integration and system tests before commissioning the new application ensure high quality and avoid software errors.

Project Consulting

Advellence will securely advise you on your project – with optimally selected & proven tools. No matter whether you want to successfully design innovative processes, ensure a good atmosphere in the project team, avoid uncertainties in the team or defuse conflict situations. Our consultants and project managers will support you in every situation. They understand what belongs to the project assignment and can assess the effects from an entrepreneurial, personal, organizational, technical and technological point of view.
With certified trainings (Scrum, Hermes, IPMA) in special project organizations, they manage to create rules of work and play for the team and thus contribute decisively to the success of the project.

Turnaround Management

Advellence analyzes third-party software projects, finds ways out of the dead ends of development and leads your project team to success. Advellence project managers take over the complete implementation, the overall or part-project management as well as the turnaround management of critical projects. Audits, process descriptions or test scenarios are an integral part of our methods and ensure the success of the project.

Quality Management

Advellence discovers the weak spots in database concepts for performance problems or the security gaps in e-business – as an expert assessor.
Quality is an important component in every project and in order to ensure the course of the project and the successful outcome at the end, efficient measures for quality monitoring must be implemented and conflicts avoided.
With our competence we use the right tools and thus increase not only the profitability of companies – but also the satisfaction of our customers.

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen per:

Jetzt Ihre Anfrage stellen.

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen per:

Jetzt anmelden:

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Request EDEN study for free:

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Order Market Performance Wheel

MPW*

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Register now:

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen per:

Market Performance Wheel bestellen

MPW*

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen per:

Jetzt kostenlose Demo anfragen:

Scroll to Top

Technology & Architecture Consulting

Sie suchen einen zuverlässigen Partner, der Ihr Projekt mit modernen Methoden unter Berücksichtigung von Technologie & Architekturen professionell zum erfolgreichen Abschluss bringt? Sie erwarten nicht nur technisches Wissen, sondern einen breiten Erfahrungsschatz auf vielen Gebieten? Dann benötigen Sie einen Partner mit eben dieser Erfahrung und der richtigen Strategie.
IT-Strategien bilden heute einen Schlüsselfaktor für den nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg. Die Auswahl der richtigen Produkte, die reibungslose Migration, der Betrieb nach den Best Practices der Hersteller oder die Entwicklung von ICT-Strategien sind kritische Missionen, die ein Höchstmass an Kompetenz und Erfahrung voraussetzen.

Advellence unterstützt Sie bei der ganzheitlichen Definition der ICT-Landschaft, abgeleitet aus den Geschäftszielen und der Unternehmensstrategie. Von der nachhaltigen Architektur bis in die benutzerfreundliche Anwendung optimieren wir Ihr Business!

Business Modelling

Vermuten Sie, dass Ihre Geschäftsprozesse nicht so effizient und reibungslos verlaufen, wie sie sollten? Haben Sie bestimmte Anforderungen, die Sie gerne verwirklicht sehen würden?
Mit der Verbindung aus wirtschaftlichem Wissen und Organisationserfahrung finden unsere Mitarbeiter den richtigen Weg zur Strukturierung und Optimierung Ihrer Abläufe. Erst im zweiten Schritt kümmern wir uns dann um die technischen Werkzeuge, um Ihre Geschäftsprozesse wirkungsvoll abzuwickeln.
Besondere Branchenerfahrungen aus Industrie, Dienstleistung und Handel sowie vielen Bereichen der öffentlichen Verwaltung geben Ihnen die Sicherheit, dass wir Ihre Prozesse nach bewährten Verfahren (Best Practices) an der Spitze des technischen Fortschritts gestalten.

Requirements Engineering

Wir verstehen die Anforderungen unserer Kunden an Qualität & Funktionalität sowie die Randbedingungen. Wir sprechen die gleiche Sprache, wie Ihre Business Entscheider, wie auch Ihre IT Abteilung. Darum begleitet Advellence jedes Projekt mit systematischen Requirements Engineering & Management, dass den Vorgaben des International Requirements Engineering Board (IREB) entspricht. Zertifizierte Berater mit entsprechenden persönlichen und fachlichen Qualifikationen erhöhen in sequentiellen und agilen (Scrum) Projekten die Klarheit und Transparenz.
Advellence sorgt dafür, dass die Spezifikationen eines Projektes immer den tatsächlichen Anforderungen und Erwartungen entsprechen.

Evaluationen von Lösungen
Advellence kennt den Markt von Lösungsanbietern von der Basis bis in spezielle Anwendungsfelder und schlägt die optimale Lösung vor – zum Beispiel für Ihr PIM– oder DAM-System. Dabei werden die vorgeschlagenen Lösungen vorher intensiv und ausführlich getestet, um unseren Kunden einwandfrei funktionierende und qualitativ hochstehende Lösungen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Mit unseren Techniken und Strategien können wir Ihre Applikationen noch schneller und gezielter testen. Testplanung, Test-Ausführungsformen und Testmodelle sind durchdachte Bausteine unserer Consulting Strategie. Unit Tests während dem Entwicklungsprozess sowie Integrations- und Systemtests vor der Inbetriebnahme der neuen Applikation stellen eine hohe Qualität sicher und vermeiden Softwarefehler.
Projektberatung

Advellence berät Sie sicher in Ihrem Projekt – mit optimal ausgewählten & bewährten Werkzeugen. Egal ob Sie innovative Prozesse erfolgreich gestalten, ein gutes Klima im Projektteam sicherstellen, Unsicherheiten im Team vermeiden oder Konfliktsituationen entschärfen wollen. Unsere Consultants und Projektleiter/innen stehen Ihnen in jeder Situation zur Seite. Sie verstehen, was zum Projektauftrag gehört und können die Auswirkungen aus unternehmerischer, persönlicher, organisatorischer, fachlicher und technologischer Sicht abschätzen.
Mit zertifizierten Ausbildungen (Scrum, Hermes, IPMA) in speziellen Projektorganisationen schaffen sie es, bedarfsgerecht Arbeits- und Spielregeln für das Team zu schaffen und so entscheidend zum Projekterfolg beizutragen.

Turnaround-Management

Advellence analysiert fremde Software-Projekte, findet Wege aus den Sackgassen der Entwicklung und führt Ihr Projektteam zum Erfolg. Projektleiter/innen von Advellence übernehmen für Sie die vollständige Umsetzung, die Gesamt- oder Teilprojektleitung sowie das Turnaround-Management von kritischen Projekten. Audits, Prozessbeschreibungen oder Testszenarien sind ein fester Bestandteil unserer Methoden und sichern den Projekterfolg.

Qualitätsmanagement

Advellence entdeckt die Schwachstellen in Datenbank-Konzepten bei Performance-Problemen oder die Sicherheitslücken im E-Business – als sachverständiger Gutachter.
Qualität ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil in jedem Projekt und um den Projektverlauf sowie das erfolgreiche Projektergebnis am Ende sicherzustellen, müssen effiziente Massnahmen zur Qualitätsüberwachung umgesetzt und Konflikte vermieden werden.
Mit unserer Kompetenz setzen wir die richtigen Werkzeuge ein und erhöhen dadurch nicht nur die Wirtschaftlichkeit von Unternehmen – sondern auch die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Request DEMO for free:

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Request EDEN study for free:

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Order Market Performance Wheel (MPW)

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Register now:

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen via:

Market Performance Wheel bestellen (MPW)

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen via:

EDEN Studie kostenlos anfragen:

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen via:

Jetzt anmelden:

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen via:

Jetzt kostenlose DEMO anfragen:

Scroll to Top