Cloud Platform and Services

Flexible and scalable services - always and everywhere.

Cloud solutions have become an indispensable tool in recent years: from fast- growing startups to affiliated groups, who want absorb performance peaks or save costs. The cloud offers scalability that pays off economically and increases security in daily operations.

Microsoft Azure – Cloud platform for greater efficiency and lower costs

Advellence not only offers comprehensive cloud solutions from a single source, but also migrates and optimizes your existing enterprise solutions with cloud services. These can be flexibly added, expanded, reduced or switched as needed to quickly adapt to changing conditions.

You and your company are well for future business requirements prepared. Microsoft Azure, the proven cloud computing platform, provides Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS), Platform as a Service (PaaS), and Software as a Service (SaaS) services, as well as databases and storage systems.

Microsoft Azure also enables hybrid cloud scenarios, where the infrastructure is partly in the cloud and partly on-premises.

Benefit from the numerous financial advantages of a cloud platform. With cloud services, you only pay for what you really use. This reduces your investment risk, increases security and allows your business to grow faster. Cloud technology also offers you a particularly low total cost of ownership (TCO). This means that the costs for infrastructure (acquisition, maintenance) and local resources (hardware, software, personnel) are minimized.

With the cloud, your employees always have their personal workplace with them (Workplace as a Service). This makes it possible for them to access data from any device or location and to work from anywhere on the move, alone or together in a virtual team. This increases the flexibility and productivity of the entire company.

The cloud offers you almost 100% reliability without additional investment. In addition, Advellence keeps IT security and your compliance and data protection measures (DSGVO) up to date at all times, eliminating the need for time-consuming updates.

Years of experience as a Microsoft Partner:

Advellence is a Cloud Solution Provider and therefore a direct partner of Microsoft as well as certified Gold and Focus Partner.

Our Partners

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Register now:

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Order Market Performance Wheel

MPW*

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Request EDEN study for free:

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen per:

Jetzt anmelden:

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen per:

Market Performance Wheel bestellen

MPW*

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen per:

Jetzt die EDEN Studie kostenfrei anfordern:

Scroll to Top

Cloud Platform und Services

Flexible und skalierbare Leistungen – immer und überall.

Cloud-Lösungen sind in den letzten Jahren zu einem unverzichtbaren Tool geworden: Von schnell wachsenden Startups bis zum Konzern, der Leistungsspitzen abfangen oder Kosten einsparen möchte. Die Cloud bietet Skalierbarkeit, die sich wirtschaftlich auszahlt und die Sicherheit im täglichen Betrieb steigert.

Microsoft Azure – Cloud Platform für höhere Effizienz und niedrigere Kosten

Advellence bietet nicht nur umfassende Cloud-Lösungen aus einer Hand, sondern migriert und optimiert auch Ihre bestehenden Unternehmenslösungen mit Cloud Services. Diese können Sie je nach Bedarf flexibel hinzubuchen, erweitern, reduzieren oder abstellen, um sich schnell an ändernde Bedingungen anzupassen.

So sind Sie und Ihr Unternehmen bestens auf zukünftige Business- Anforderungen vorbereitet. Die bewährte Cloud-Computing Platform Microsoft Azure, bietet dafür Services aus den Bereichen Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS), Platform as a Service (PaaS) und Software as a Service (SaaS) an, ebenso Datenbanken und Storagesysteme.

Microsoft Azure ermöglicht auch Hybrid Cloud-Szenarios, deren Infrastruktur zu einem Teil in der Cloud und zum anderen Teil On-Premises, also lokal sind.

Profitieren Sie von den zahlreichen finanziellen Vorteilen einer Cloud Plattform. Denn bei Cloud Services zahlen Sie nur, was Sie wirklich nutzen. Das senkt Ihr Investitionsrisiko, erhöht die Sicherheit und lässt Ihr Business schneller wachsen. Die Cloud-Technologie bietet Ihnen zudem einen besonders niedrigen „total cost of ownership” (TCO). Das bedeutet, dass die Kosten für Infrastruktur (Anschaffung, Wartung) sowie für lokale Ressourcen (Hardware, Software, Personal) minimiert werden.

Mit der Cloud haben Ihre Mitarbeiter ihren persönlichen Arbeitsplatz immer dabei (Workplace as a Service). So ist es für sie möglich, geräte- und ortsunabhängig auf Daten zuzugreifen und von überall aus mobil zu arbeiten, alleine oder gemeinsam im virtuellen Team. Das steigert die Flexibilität und Produktivität des gesamten Unternehmens.

Die Cloud bietet Ihnen ohne zusätzliche Investitionen fast 100% Ausfallsicherheit. Zusätzlich hält Advellence die IT-Sicherheit sowie Ihre Compliance- und Datenschutzmassnahmen (DSGVO) jederzeit auf dem neuesten Stand, sodass aufwändige Updates wegfallen.

Langjährige Erfahrung als Microsoft Partner:

Advellence ist ein Cloud Solution Provider und damit Direktpartner von Microsoft sowie zertifizierter Gold und Focus Partner.

Unsere Partner

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Register now:

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Order Market Performance Wheel

MPW*

I would like to receive information from Advellence about products, services and events, including current solutions, tips and exclusive offers. (Privacy Policy)

Allow contact via:

Request EDEN study for free:

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen per:

Jetzt anmelden:

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen per:

Market Performance Wheel bestellen

MPW*

Ich möchte Informationen von Advellence erhalten, zu Produkten, Diensten und Events, einschliesslich aktuellen Lösungen, Tipps und Exklusivangeboten. (Datenschutzerklärung)

Kontakt zulassen per:

Jetzt die EDEN Studie kostenfrei anfordern:

Scroll to Top